3 thoughts on “Talking With New 5th Graders

  1. Ryan and Nicholas
    What a great way to introduce our new fifth graders. I am glad to hear that they were welcomed by our fifth graders. Nice job!
    I wonder if there is anything else we could do to help new students feel welcome.

    Dr. Reinemann

  2. Nicholas and Ryan,

    You guys did an amazing job with the interview. The questions were very thoughtful and really helped made the students feel welcomed. Keep up the good work and Chickering spirit!

    Nicholas’ Mom & Dad

  3. Ryan and Nicholas
    I am so impressed with your report. First, the music you picked was perfect and sounds very professional, just like the podcasts I listen to on my iPhone. The questions you asked were perfect. It really gave me a good feel for how the new students are adjusting to Chickering. I am impressed that you could clip together your questions, comments and the actual answers from the students. I liked the summary of where the students moved from too. You are excellent Chickering Reporters! Keep up the good work!
    Mrs. Gramer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *