6 thoughts on “Magnificent Mrs. Merritt

  1. This is so awesome! I wonder how we can download and save this recording for when these fantastic students become the next successful Talk Show hosts to remind them of where it all started!

  2. This is so great Bridget, Trystyn, and Rain!! I am so honored that you picked me to interview as well. Keep up the great work 🙂

  3. Bridget, Trystyn and Rain
    This is a great glimpse into Mrs. Merritt’s teaching life. Thanks for sharing this with us.

    Dr. Reinemann

  4. Your blog was great! I really enjoyed how you switched turns and made different words up instead of said. That was one of the best blogs I heard, especially because I had Mrs. Merritt too.
    One suggestion is that you may want to ask one more question to inform the listener a little bit more! A another suggestion is you could make the music a little on the topic you’re doing.

    I also really liked how you informed the listener and came up with really great questions!

    -Raina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *